Testimonials and Reviews

An Chiropractic & Spine Center

Ted S. An, DC

Chiropractor located in Dallas, TX

14 total reviews

Dr. Ted S. An always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ted An below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I go here twice a week... he is awesome... he will always squeeze you in even at a moment's notice and just cuz his hours say they close at a certain time he's normally there an extra hour longer because he puts his patients before everything.
Michele S.
11/02/18
Dr. An is great! I’m very picky about chiro treatment but am highly satisfied coming here. I also appreciated the very informative treatment plan. He didn’t just tell me what I need done but why.
Kassie B.
07/07/18
Fantastic and informative! I appreciated how he explained what was going on in terms I could understand!
Schuyler D.
02/28/18
I didn't feel rushed although I had a later appointment. Dr. An too the time to explain my condition.
Samantha O.
10/24/17
Best pain relief after the first visit. Plenty of in-house tools to relive pain and in-house X-ray machine. Definitely will recommend to others. In and out quickly. Same day appointment.
Bryan M.
10/16/17
Knew exactly what was going on with me and went right to work. He made sure I understood gave exercise suggestions for home. Very friendly.
Amanda R.
09/15/17
very good,professional, and nice!!
Donald B.
08/25/17
I had leg pain due to my back issue. Dr. An diagnosed my symptom and treated me. I feel much better now. Very knowledgeable doctor.
Chong Y.
08/17/17
Had my first visit last week. Dr. An is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He took his time explaining his diagnosis to me, and properly assessing my dysfunctions. I will certainly be returning.
Joseph C.
06/22/17
I've never been to a chiropractor before and really liked how Dr. An made sure to explain everything to me. He made me feel comfortable and excited about a possibility of a plan to relieve my pain.
Amber V.
05/09/17
Dr. Ted An, DC is an excellent doctor of chiropractic care with over twenty-eight years of experience. His facility is state of the art, and he quickly delivers lasting results. He takes most major insurance and is very knowledgeable about the latest treatment for the spine and its care over your lifetime. I trust his guidance and have experienced remarkable improvement over just a couple of weeks of treatment. His office is convenient, and you will immediately feel welcome. I recommend Dr. An and his practice without reservation. I had a spinal compression and chronic low back pain and feel currently pain-free. You will not find a more personable, convenient and reasonably priced comprehensive spinal care in the Metroplex with the least invasive treatment and the maximum results. Contact Dr. An at your first convenience for an appointment to schedule your personal, spinal care treatment. I am confident that you will experience great improvement in a very short time frame. For spine care in the Metroplex, Dr. An is the best.
PAUL S.
01/29/17
When I first walked in to An Chiropractic, I was in so much pain that I couldn't stand erect. My job requires lots of travel (particularly long, international flights), so the pain was interfering with work obligations. Yesterday, I had my last therapy session (DRX 9000 spinal decompression) and I am a completely different person! The environment is pristine and Dr. An is efficient and respectful of his patient's time. If I weren't moving, I'd go there for monthly maintenance visits.
Latondra N.
01/23/17
Professional and made me feel better immediately!
Jennifer C.
01/23/17
Very personable doctor. You can tell how much he believes in chiropractic care and the welfare of his patients. It can be hard/scary/stressful to start care under a new doctor you haven't met before, but he's not the kind you need to worry about; you will be excited for your return!
Emily W.
01/20/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours